Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Indigenous Peoples’ Human Rights in Migration Webinar

March 24 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Join us on March 24 at 4 PM PT // 6 PM CT // 7 PM ET for “Indigenous Peoples’ Human Rights in Migration,” a webinar featuring Juanita Cabrera Lopez (Maya Mam), Luis Marcos (Q’anjob’al Maya), Giovanni Batz (K’iche’ Maya). Please share with your networks!

REGISTRATION: https://bit.ly/IndigenousHumanRightsWebinar
TAKE ACTION: https://bit.ly/IndigenousHumanRightsAction

INTERPRETATION: Mam Maya, Spanish, English
CLOSED CAPTIONS: Spanish & English

Details

Date:
March 24
Time:
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm